A FATHER BRINGS COMFORT TO GRIEVING DAUGHTER

The following is a personal account of a client who I read for several weeks ago. She then posted her amazing experience on my Facebook page. It still astounds me how loved ones manifest their love here in the physical world. The bonds of love cannot be broken!

 

“Hi Silvia, I just wanted to share with you my recent experience in regard to my Dad visiting me at night like you told me:

The other night, I was driving home late just missing my Dad… I stopped the car in front of my house…tears falling down my cheeks…thinking life just seemed so much easier when he was here…wondering if I’m always going to feel lost without him…then the radio went on & played The song “You Are Not Alone” by Michael Jackson…About a hour later, I layed down on my right side to go to bed & I felt like someone was hugging me very tight & then I felt 3 kisses placed on my left cheek…I’ve never felt anything like that before…my first reaction was to get scared, but then I knew it must of been my Dad trying to comfort me…Love is so powerful…Even after death…Love never dies.”

Leave a comment